Petersburg Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Pool

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Leisure Pool
Pool
Lap Pool
Leisure Pool with Slide
Both Pools with Slide
Sauna


= Unavailable     = Available
Lap Pool

Facility Information


Petersburg, AK 99833

Fee Schedule
Pool Only
Lap Pool 1 hour rental: $75
Leisure Pool 1 hour rental: $50
1 Lifeguard included in fee for up to 20 swimmers

Slide Included
Leisure Pool 1 hour rental: $75
BOTH Pools: $150
2 Lifeguard included in fee for up to 20 swimmers

1 LG per 20 swimmers (included in price)

ADDITIONAL $25 Per Lifeguard needed
2 LG per 40 swimmers  
3 LG per 60 swimmers




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Birthday party pool rental (leisure + slide) Saturday October 16, 2021 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Birthday party pool rental (leisure + slide) Saturday October 16, 2021 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
US Master's Swimming US Master Swim Saturday October 16, 2021 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
US Master's Swimming US Master Swim Tuesday October 19, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
US Master's Swimming US Master Swim Friday October 22, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Birthday party pool rental (lap and leisure + slide) Saturday October 23, 2021 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
US Master's Swimming US Master Swim Saturday October 23, 2021 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
US Master's Swimming US Master Swim Monday October 25, 2021 06:00 AM - 07:30 AM
US Master's Swimming US Master Swim Tuesday October 26, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
US Master's Swimming US Master Swim Friday October 29, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
US Master's Swimming US Master Swim Saturday October 30, 2021 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
US Master's Swimming US Master Swim Monday November 1, 2021 06:00 AM - 07:30 AM
US Master's Swimming US Master Swim Tuesday November 2, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
US Master's Swimming US Master Swim Friday November 5, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
US Master's Swimming US Master Swim Saturday November 6, 2021 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
US Master's Swimming US Master Swim Monday November 8, 2021 06:00 AM - 07:30 AM
US Master's Swimming US Master Swim Tuesday November 9, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
November Rain for VSC Friday November 12, 2021 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
US Master's Swimming US Master Swim Friday November 12, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
November Rain for VSC Saturday November 13, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
US Master's Swimming US Master Swim Saturday November 13, 2021 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
November Rain for VSC Sunday November 14, 2021 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
US Master's Swimming US Master Swim Monday November 15, 2021 06:00 AM - 07:30 AM
US Master's Swimming US Master Swim Tuesday November 16, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM