Register Now

Community Center

Facility Information

500 N 3rd
Petersburg, AK 99833
Contact: Stephanie Payne  Phone: (907) 772-3392

Log in to Request

Facility Hours
Monday - Saturday:    6am - 9pm



Pool Hours
Please see flier link at bottom for more information.

Lap Swim:
Mon
-Fri 6:00-7:30am & 12:00pm-1:00pm 
Sat 7-9am 
Therapeutic Walking Pool Hours: 
Mon-Fri: 6:00-7:30am,  11:45am - 1:00pm
Sat: 7-9am 
Open Swim (Lap pool with Diving Board & 2 lanes lap swim, Leisure pool and slides): 
Monday - Saturday : 6:00 - 8:00pm

 
 

Rentals
Please call or come in for more information.  

Community Center Rental Space Per Hour Per Day
Activity Room $20 $60
Fitness Court $20 $60
Gym Tarp   $50 per occurrence
Gym Rental
Gym & Bounce Castle
·  Additional Bounce House
Gym & Toddler Bounce House
·  Additional Bounce House
 
$50
$150 for 2 hrs.
·  +$100 per house
$90 for 2 hrs.
·  +$25 per house
 
$150
 
Racquetball Court Birthday Party Rental
Racquetball Court with Small Bounce House                      
$10
 
$65 for 2 hrs.
 
     
Swimming Pools
Lap Pool
Leisure Pool
Leisure Pool & Slide
Both Pools & Slide            
$50
$50
$75
$125
 
Pool Rentals- Can not be rented during regularly scheduled hours.
   


Park Rental Space Per Hour Per Day
Sandy Beach
Shelter #1 (near City Creek Trail; horse shoe pit behind this shelter)
Shelter #2 (has Electricity)
Shelter #3 (covered near Volleyball net)
$20 $60
Outlook Park Picnic Area $20 $60
RV Dump
Residential RV Annual
$10 per occurrence
$30 per year



Rental Items Per Day
Kayaks/Canoe $25
Kayak/Canoe Trailer $25
Tent Canopy – Brown
Tent Canopy – Green
$20
$10
Table $10
Horseshoes $5
Snowshoes $5
Skis, Boots, Poles $5
Locker Year Fee $75 (a year)
Activity Room
·       Freezer
·       Fridge
·       Microwave
·       Stove
$15 each

Additional Files

Links




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday August 12, 2020 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Racquetball Wednesday August 12, 2020 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday August 13, 2020 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday August 14, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday August 14, 2020 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Saturday August 15, 2020 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday August 17, 2020 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday August 18, 2020 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday August 19, 2020 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday August 20, 2020 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday August 21, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday August 21, 2020 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Saturday August 22, 2020 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday August 24, 2020 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday August 25, 2020 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday August 26, 2020 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday August 27, 2020 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday August 28, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday August 28, 2020 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Saturday August 29, 2020 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday August 31, 2020 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday September 1, 2020 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday September 2, 2020 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday September 3, 2020 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday September 4, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday September 4, 2020 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Saturday September 5, 2020 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday September 7, 2020 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday September 8, 2020 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday September 9, 2020 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday September 10, 2020 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday September 11, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday September 11, 2020 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Saturday September 12, 2020 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM