Petersburg Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Pool - Both Pools with Slide

Facility Area Information



Petersburg, AK 99833

Log In to Request

Fee Schedule
Both Pools with Slide
Includes Lifeguard for up to 20 swimmers
 
Per Hour      $150 WITH SLIDE (INCLUDES EXTRA LIFEGUARD NEEDED)



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Leisure Pool
Pool
Lap Pool
Leisure Pool with Slide
Both Pools with Slide
Sauna


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
School Use School Usage Tuesday January 18, 2022 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Viking Swim Team Viking Swim Team Tuesday January 18, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
School Use School Usage Wednesday January 19, 2022 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Viking Swim Team Viking Swim Team Wednesday January 19, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
School Use School Usage Thursday January 20, 2022 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Viking Swim Team Viking Swim Team Thursday January 20, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
School Use School Usage Friday January 21, 2022 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Viking Swim Team Viking Swim Team Friday January 21, 2022 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
School Use School Usage Monday January 24, 2022 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Viking Swim Team Viking Swim Team Monday January 24, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
School Use School Usage Tuesday January 25, 2022 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Viking Swim Team Viking Swim Team Tuesday January 25, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
School Use School Usage Wednesday January 26, 2022 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Viking Swim Team Viking Swim Team Wednesday January 26, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
School Use School Usage Thursday January 27, 2022 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Viking Swim Team Viking Swim Team Thursday January 27, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
School Use School Usage Friday January 28, 2022 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Viking Swim Team Viking Swim Team Friday January 28, 2022 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Ohmer Pool Party Saturday January 29, 2022 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
School Use School Usage Monday January 31, 2022 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Viking Swim Team Viking Swim Team Monday January 31, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
School Use School Usage Tuesday February 1, 2022 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Viking Swim Team Viking Swim Team Tuesday February 1, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
School Use School Usage Wednesday February 2, 2022 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Viking Swim Team Viking Swim Team Wednesday February 2, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
School Use School Usage Thursday February 3, 2022 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Viking Swim Team Viking Swim Team Thursday February 3, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
School Use School Usage Friday February 4, 2022 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Viking Swim Team Viking Swim Team Friday February 4, 2022 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
School Use School Usage Monday February 7, 2022 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Viking Swim Team Viking Swim Team Monday February 7, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
School Use School Usage Tuesday February 8, 2022 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Viking Swim Team Viking Swim Team Tuesday February 8, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
School Use School Usage Wednesday February 9, 2022 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Viking Swim Team Viking Swim Team Wednesday February 9, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
School Use School Usage Thursday February 10, 2022 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Viking Swim Team Viking Swim Team Thursday February 10, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
School Use School Usage Friday February 11, 2022 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Viking Swim Team Viking Swim Team Friday February 11, 2022 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
School Use School Usage Monday February 14, 2022 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Viking Swim Team Viking Swim Team Monday February 14, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
School Use School Usage Tuesday February 15, 2022 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Viking Swim Team Viking Swim Team Tuesday February 15, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
School Use School Usage Wednesday February 16, 2022 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Viking Swim Team Viking Swim Team Wednesday February 16, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
School Use School Usage Thursday February 17, 2022 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Viking Swim Team Viking Swim Team Thursday February 17, 2022 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM