List of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | Mobile Version

to   


Saturday October 16, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM    Birthday party pool rental (leisure + slide)
 
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Birthday party pool rental (leisure + slide)
 
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM    Grone birthday party
 
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM    US Master's Swimming - US Master Swim
 
Tuesday October 19, 2021
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM    US Master's Swimming - US Master Swim
 
Friday October 22, 2021
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM    US Master's Swimming - US Master Swim
 
Saturday October 23, 2021
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM    Oktoberfest - Acitivity Room & Gym Rental
 
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Table Rental X 2
 
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM    1Table & 4 Chair Rental
 
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM    1Table & 4 Chair Rental
 
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM    Birthday party pool rental (lap and leisure + slide)
 
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM    US Master's Swimming - US Master Swim
 
Monday October 25, 2021
6:00 AM - 7:30 AM    US Master's Swimming - US Master Swim
 
Tuesday October 26, 2021
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM    US Master's Swimming - US Master Swim
 
Friday October 29, 2021
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM    US Master's Swimming - US Master Swim
 
Saturday October 30, 2021
7:00 AM - 12:30 PM    Activity Room Rental
 
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM    US Master's Swimming - US Master Swim
 
Monday November 1, 2021
6:00 AM - 7:30 AM    US Master's Swimming - US Master Swim
 
Tuesday November 2, 2021
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM    US Master's Swimming - US Master Swim
 
Friday November 5, 2021
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM    US Master's Swimming - US Master Swim
 
Saturday November 6, 2021
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM    US Master's Swimming - US Master Swim
 
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM    Birthday party
 
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM    Birthday party
 
Monday November 8, 2021
6:00 AM - 7:30 AM    US Master's Swimming - US Master Swim
 
Tuesday November 9, 2021
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM    US Master's Swimming - US Master Swim
 
Friday November 12, 2021
12:00 PM - 9:00 PM    November Rain for VSC
 
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM    US Master's Swimming - US Master Swim
 
Saturday November 13, 2021
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM    November Rain for VSC
 
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM    US Master's Swimming - US Master Swim
 
Sunday November 14, 2021
7:00 AM - 3:00 PM    November Rain for VSC
 
Monday November 15, 2021
6:00 AM - 7:30 AM    US Master's Swimming - US Master Swim
 
Tuesday November 16, 2021
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM    US Master's Swimming - US Master Swim