Petersburg Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Schedule

Schedules
Teams Date Times Location Type
TBA Monday January 10, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Community Center - Gym 
TBA Wednesday January 12, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Community Center - Gym 
TBA Wednesday January 19, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Community Center - Gym 
TBA Monday January 24, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Community Center - Gym 
TBA Wednesday January 26, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Community Center - Gym 
TBA Monday January 31, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Community Center - Gym 
TBA Wednesday February 2, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Community Center - Gym 
TBA Monday February 7, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Community Center - Gym 
TBA Wednesday February 9, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Community Center - Gym 
TBA Monday February 14, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Community Center - Gym 
TBA Wednesday February 16, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Community Center - Gym 
TBA Wednesday February 23, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Community Center - Gym